GOFF Club Member Roster

Name Phone E-Mail
Kjeld Christensen (408) 823-0734 kjeldkisbye@gmail.com
Jesse Delapena (408) 375-4380 jtdelapena@gmail.com
Dutch Frediani (408)973-1173 victor.frediani@sbcglobal.net
Bryan Frediani 408-314-1491 thereyago54@yahoo.com
Dustin Frediani (408)-314-2196 dustin.frediani@gmail.com
Don Hallenbeck (408) 578-3519 donhallenbeck@comcast.net
Michael Hatcher (650) 295-4714 michaelhatcher@sbcglobal.net
Jim Haynes (408) 378-1566 haynesjim@fhda.edu
Jessica Hooley (408) 313-8813 jhooley@serenogroup.com
Mitch Hooley (650) 704-7840 mhooley@arrow.com
Rick Horwege (408) 881-2265
George Langford (650) 966-1494 georgelangford@frontiernet.net
Al Lingofelter (408) 378-2797 allingo@comcast.net
Kevin Logan (415) 929-7674 kevinlog@yahoo.com
Lane Lopez (408) 243-0770 macasini00@yahoo.com
Frank Marrone (408) 723-5132 fmcon@att.net
Bob McArthur (408) 257-2739 bobmc49ers@yahoo.com
Steve McGuigan (650)-248-5990 smcguigan@me.com
Joe Muzzy (925) 837-7174 jmuzzman@comcast.net
John O'Brien (408) 499-9772 o-brienj@ix.netcom.com
Troy Okumura 650-762-4645 tokumura227@gmail.com
John Parkhurst 408-396-6059 john.parkhurst@comcast.net
Matt Pekarek 714-608-4450 matt@connectel.ws
Jeff Peralta (510)792-4346 jeff@connectel.ws
Adam Reak 408-365-6827 nasf_adam@yahoo.com
Matt Romig (415) 929-7674 mattr@yahoo-inc.com
Scott Sekimura 650-380-0483 ssekimura@sbcglobal.net
Larry Silva (408) 269-3595 lardar@att.net
Thomas Smith (408) 247-0705 tlsmith28_2000@yahoo.com
Renato Tuazon (650) 575-3438 rntuazon@pacbell.net
Tom Valdes (408) 796-7118 heavyslice@msn.com
Scott Vonderohe 650-218-4493 scott.vonderohe@gmail.com
Back to top